Board Members 
2019-2020

David Agruss
Department of Comparative Literature
Arizona State University
david.agruss@asu.edu

Amy Arbogast
Writing, Speaking, and Argument Program
University of Rochester
aarbogas@ur.rochester.edu

Bartell Berg
Department of German
University of Southern Indiana
bmberg@usi.edu

Emily Burns
Department of Art and Art History
Auburn University
ecb0023@auburn.edu

Wendy Castenell
Department of Art and Art History
University of Alabama 
wcastenell@as.ua.edu

Christa DiMarco
Liberal Arts Division
The University of the Arts, Philadelphia 
cdimarco@uarts.edu

Sarah Iepson
Art Department
Community College of Philadelphia
siepson@ccp.edu

Anne Krulikowski
American History/Public History
West Chester University 
AKrulikowski@wcupa.edu

James McKusick
Honors College
University of Missouri-Kansas City
mckusickj@umkc.edu

Susan Jaret McKinstry
Department of English
Carleton College
sjaret@carleton.edu

Jennifer Phegley
Department of English 
University of Missouri, Kansas City
phegleyj@umkc.edu

Christine Roth
Department of English
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
roth@uwosh.edu

Arnold Schmidt
Department of English
California State University Stanislaus
aschmidt@csustan.edu

Adam Stauffer
Writing, Speaking, and Argument Program
University of Rochester
astauff2@ur.rochester.edu

Laura White
Department of English
University of Nebraska Lincoln
lwhite4@unl.edu

Beth Coggin Womack
Department of English
Penn State University, Brandywine
ecw12@psu.edu