Officers 2019-2020

PRESIDENT
Susan E. Cook
Department of English
Southern New Hampshire University
s.cook@snhu.edu

VICE PRESIDENT
Maura Coughlin
Department of English and Cultural Studies
Bryant University
mcoughli@bryant.edu 

TREASURER
Catherine Anderson
Department of Art and Art History
Sacramento City College
ceanderson10@sbcglobal.net

SECRETARY
Katherine Grenier
Department of History
The Citadel
grenierk@citadel.edu

ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTORS
Kate Faber Oestreich
Department of English
Coastal Carolina University
koestrei@coastal.edu

Christa DiMarco
Department of Art History
University of the Arts in Philadelphia
(cdimarco@uarts.edu)

JOURNAL CO-EDITORS
David Hanson (Chair)
Department of English
Southeastern Louisiana University
dhanson@selu.edu

Maria P. Gindhart 
Ernest G. Welch School of Art and Design 
Georgia State University 
mgindhart@gsu.edu

Sarah Wadsworth
Department of English
Marquette University
sarah.wadsworth@marquette.edu

Kim Stern
Department of English and Comparative Literature
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
kstern@unc.email.edu

Jennifer Hayward
Department of English
Wooster College
jhayward@wooster.edu 

ARCHIVISTS 
Maria P. Gindhart
Ernest G. Welch School of Art and Design
Georgia State University
mgindhart@gsu.edu

Lucy Morrison
Director, Honors Program
University of Nebraska, Omaha
lxmorrison@unomaha.edu