Senior Advisory Council Members, 2019-2020

Robert Craig
Professor Emeritus
College of Architecture
Georgia Institute of Technology

Phylis Floyd
Kresge Art Center and Department of Art
Michigan State University

Carole Kruger
Department of French
Davidson College

David Z. Kushner
School of Music
University of Florida

Meri-Jane Rochelson
Department of English
Florida International University

Robert M. Ryan
Professor Emeritus
Department of English
Rutgers University

Janice Simon
Department of Art
University of Georgia

Karen Waters
Department of Literature and Languages
Marymount University

Linda Gertner Zatlin
Department of English
Morehouse College