2021-2022 Board Members

David Agruss
Barrett, The Honors College
Arizona State University
david.agruss@asu.edu

Bartell Berg
Department of World Languages and Cultures
University of Southern Indiana
bmberg@usi.edu

Céline Brossillon
Department of Modern Languages
Ursinus College
cbrossillon@ursinus.edu

Emily Burns
Department of Art and Art History
Auburn University
ecb0023@auburn.edu

Wendy Castenell
Department of Art and Art History
University of Alabama 
wcastenell@as.ua.edu

Emily Gephart
Visual and Material Studies
School of the Museum of Fine Arts, Tufts University
emily.gephart@tufts.edu

Carla Manfredi
English Department
The University of Winnipeg
ca.manfredi@uwinnipeg.ca

Elizabeth Sheckler
Creative and Digital Works
University of New Hampshire
beth.sheckler@unh.edu

Jacquelyn Sholes
Department of Music
University of Rochester
jsholes@ur.rochester.edu

Arnold Schmidt
Department of English
California State University Stanislaus
aschmidt@csustan.edu

Laura White
Department of English
University of Nebraska Lincoln
lwhite4@unl.edu

Beth Coggin Womack
Department of English
Penn State University, Brandywine
ecw12@psu.edu